Your charging solution

Electric charging station - Smart cable - Charging card

Solutions for Companies & Individuals

Company

We offer you a comprehensive suite of products for companies, restaurants, hotels and joint ownership buildings. Thanks to our expertise, we can assist you in choosing new charging solutions.

Particular

We help individuals find solutions which are easy to use, affordable and perfectly suited to their needs. Our experienced team will be there for you every step of the way.

Electric charging stations

See below for information about our charging stations. Depending on the model and equipment you select, you can, for example, choose a meter that displays your vehicle’s consumption immediately, an RFID badge reader for private parking and much more besides. Our charging stations are safer, quicker and easier to use than traditional sockets which, for safety reasons, have a maximum wattage. We offer two brands: Alfen ICU and Smappee.

We are also a certified Tesla Wall Connector installer.

Smart cables

Our smart cables can be used for all electric cars. They care suitable for companies and individuals. And with our innovative application, you can set the charging start and end times, so you only pay for what you use. Some of our smart cables are used with a built-in 4G SIM card that communicates automatically with the application. Charge your electric car wirelessly and safely, wherever you are.

Charging card

For companies and for individuals. The Plugin Company charging card gives you access to all available networks in Belgium and Europe. You pay only for your charging sessions. The charging cost is set by the charging point operator. The Plugin Company adds only a small administrative fee for the service. With our back-office application, you can access all your information and charging sessions.

Whatever business you’re in

we have a charging solution for you

Company

Fleet

Restaurant

Hotel

Co-ownership

Particular

Votre solution de recharge

Borne de recharge électrique - Cable intelligent - Carte de chargement

Solutions pour les Entreprises & pour les Particuliers

Entreprise

Nous vous proposons une suite complète pour les entreprises, les restaurants, les hôtels et les copropriétés. Grâce à notre expérience, nous pouvons vous assister dans le passage aux nouvelles solutions de charge.

Particulier

Nous aidons les particuliers à trouver la solution de charge adaptée à leurs besoins, faciles à utiliser et abordables. Notre équipe expérimentée vous accompagnera étape par étape.

Bornes de recharge électrique

Découvrez ci-dessous nos bornes de recharge. Selon le modèle et l’équipement que vous choisissez, vous pouvez, par exemple, opter pour un compteur affichant instantanément la consommation de votre véhicule, un lecteur de badge RFID pour privatiser la recharge et bien d’autres. Nos bornes de recharge sont plus sûres, plus rapides et plus faciles à utiliser que les prises traditionnelles limitées pour des raisons de sécurité. Nous proposons dès lors deux marques : Alfen ICU et Smappee.

​Nous sommes également installateur certifié du Tesla Wall Connector.

Câbles intelligent

Nos câbles intelligents, s’adaptent à chaque voiture électrique. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour des entreprises et des particuliers. Notre application innovante permet de définir les heures de début et de fin de charge afin que vous ne payiez que ce dont vous avez besoin. Certains de nos câbles intelligents s’utilisent avec une carte sim 4G intégrée, qui communique automatiquement avec l’application. Chargez votre voiture électrique sans fil partout et en toute sécurité.

Carte de chargement

Pour les entreprises et pour les particuliers, la carte de recharge The Plugin Company, vous donnes accès à tous les réseaux disponibles en Belgique et en Europe. Vous ne payez que les sessions de recharge. Le prix des recharges est déterminé par l’opérateur du point de recharge. The Plugin Company, ajoute seulement un faible coût administratif pour le service. Avec notre application back-office, vous aurez accès à toutes vos données et à vos sessions de charge.

Quel que soit votre secteur d'activité

nous avons une solution pour votre recharge

Entreprise

Fleet

Restaurant

Hôtel

Copropriété

Particulier